Bewertungen

7,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,7
Komfort
6,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
6,5
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    Sandra Huldi
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    2. April 2018

    Für die durchgangsreise war es okay

    Das Bad
    Personal
    tania rivera
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. November 2017

    Super Lage und geräumiges Zimmer

    Schlüsselabgabe bei jedem verlassen des Hotels
    Familiär und bodenständig
    Anna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    28. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrea Breit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    21. August 2017
    Sehr altmodisch, Zimmer nicht gereinigt. Meiner Meinung nach, hat das Hotel nicht mal ein Stern verdient..
    Miguel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. August 2017

    So stellt man sich 3 Sterne in Italien vor

    Zimmer sowie Bad einfach eingerichtet aber sauber. Leckeres Frühstück mit allem was das Herz begehrt. Personal superfreundlich und sehr bemüht zu helfen. Parkplatz sehr klein aber die Besitzer k0mmern sich darum dass alle irgendwie reinpassen. Wir haben 4 sehr angenehme Tage hier verbracht.
    Walter Gerber
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. August 2017
    Zimmer ist zweckmässig eingerichtet. Frühstück ist vielfältig.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    14. August 2017

    Würde ich nicht noch mal buchen

    Zimmer Bad unangenehmer geruch
    Die Lage
    Fröschke-Roland
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2017

    Großartig. Folgebuchung ist sicher.

    Sehr nette, freundliche und hilfsbereite Leute. Trotz oder gerade wegen der sprachlichen Unterschiede haben wir viel gelacht. Die Ausstattung war angemessen, das Frühstück sehr umfangreich und lecker und an der Sauberkeit gab es nichts zu meckern. Ein Familienunternehmen bei dem sich Familien geborgen fühlen. Google translate: Persone molto gentili, cordiale e disponibile. Nonostante o forse a causa di differenze di lingua, abbiamo un sacco di risate. L'attrezzatura era adeguata, la colazione era molto ampia e gustosa e la pulizia non c'era nulla di cui lamentarsi. Una famiglia in cui le famiglie si sentono al sicuro.
    Sandro
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    1. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zlatko
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zeljko
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Juli 2017
    Kein Kühlschrank
    Frühstück war super, freundlicher Service
    Elke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    30. Juli 2017

    einmal und nie wieder

    Harte Kopfkissen. Wenig Ablagefläche.Unsauberkeit.
    Der Blick aufs Meer und die Lage.
    Bellaggio
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Adrian
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Massimo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Oktober 2017

    It is the best value for money in many tears so far.

    Bathroom a little larger even though it was comfrotable
    The breakfast was marvelous. Excellent sweats, very good quality fruit of different kinds.There also was "prosciutto and melone". Coffee was real espresso and Cappuccino real Cappuccino. Room was comfortable and clean. Air conditioning working properly. Easy access by lift and stairs. Just in front of sea with excellent sea view from the room's balcony. Just 2 km or so from the nearest train station.
    Torok Ildiko
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. September 2017
    The breakfast was the best. The price is more then ok.
    Evgeniya
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    24. August 2017
    The room was very small, so the price is actually too high for such conditions. Personnel doesn't speak English, and they could not answer simple questions, always sending us to the tourist information centre )). Free bikes for genius status is a LIE. No bikes for free. And I have not seen any bikes at all. The owner of this place is a very rude, unpleasant, arrogant and impolite person. We had a situation, asked to have a bottle of wine on their terrace and they could tell us that it was prohibited (nowhere was any sign about it) though this person shouting and swearing ran up to us, almost kicked us out of the place! I WOULD NEVER EVER WANT TO COME TO THIS PLACE AGAIN. We were sitting there calmly with a little kid! Nevermind. God bless them all.
    Location is very good, free beach in a minute across the road, that was perfect. Personnel were nice and polite and coffee with breakfast in the morning was quite good, though the same-same all days. Thanks for milk for our baby at breakfasts.
    Katharina
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. Juli 2017

    very nice stuff, good hotel for low money,

    breakfast
    seaview, air-conditioning, cleanness, stuff
    Dániel
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. Juli 2017

    Not bad but not good

    No shower place - you just shower in the middle of the bathroom. No fridge, and the room was a little small. Also the waiter did no speak english - so it was hard to tell that we would like coffe. Also if you want to go on a boat tour, than is quite long walk from the hotel. And honestly it's not a 3 star but a 2 star quality for me. Also city center is a little far, so you have to go by car - there isn't really buses or anything else.
    Very close to the beach, the breakfast is fine - not too much range but enough for everything. The hosts are very friendly. For it's price not bad at all.
    Rosie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Juli 2017
    This hotel had no sun loungers or beach so you have to pay for them if you want them which we didn't realise until we got there.
    Brilliant breakfast
Bewertungen werden geladen