Recenzije

7,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
6,7
Udobnost
6,3
Lokacija objekta
8,0
Sadržaji
6,5
Osoblje
7,2
Vrednost
7,2

Recenzije

    Jelena
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    29. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Bellaggio
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Adrian
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    28. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Massimo
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. oktobar 2017.

    It is the best value for money in many tears so far.

    Bathroom a little larger even though it was comfrotable
    The breakfast was marvelous. Excellent sweats, very good quality fruit of different kinds.There also was "prosciutto and melone". Coffee was real espresso and Cappuccino real Cappuccino. Room was comfortable and clean. Air conditioning working properly. Easy access by lift and stairs. Just in front of sea with excellent sea view from the room's balcony. Just 2 km or so from the nearest train station.
    Torok Ildiko
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    8. septembar 2017.
    The breakfast was the best. The price is more then ok.
    Evgeniya
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    24. avgust 2017.
    The room was very small, so the price is actually too high for such conditions. Personnel doesn't speak English, and they could not answer simple questions, always sending us to the tourist information centre )). Free bikes for genius status is a LIE. No bikes for free. And I have not seen any bikes at all. The owner of this place is a very rude, unpleasant, arrogant and impolite person. We had a situation, asked to have a bottle of wine on their terrace and they could tell us that it was prohibited (nowhere was any sign about it) though this person shouting and swearing ran up to us, almost kicked us out of the place! I WOULD NEVER EVER WANT TO COME TO THIS PLACE AGAIN. We were sitting there calmly with a little kid! Nevermind. God bless them all.
    Location is very good, free beach in a minute across the road, that was perfect. Personnel were nice and polite and coffee with breakfast in the morning was quite good, though the same-same all days. Thanks for milk for our baby at breakfasts.
    Katharina
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    30. jul 2017.

    very nice stuff, good hotel for low money,

    breakfast
    seaview, air-conditioning, cleanness, stuff
    Dániel
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    25. jul 2017.

    Not bad but not good

    No shower place - you just shower in the middle of the bathroom. No fridge, and the room was a little small. Also the waiter did no speak english - so it was hard to tell that we would like coffe. Also if you want to go on a boat tour, than is quite long walk from the hotel. And honestly it's not a 3 star but a 2 star quality for me. Also city center is a little far, so you have to go by car - there isn't really buses or anything else.
    Very close to the beach, the breakfast is fine - not too much range but enough for everything. The hosts are very friendly. For it's price not bad at all.
    Rosie
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    20. jul 2017.
    This hotel had no sun loungers or beach so you have to pay for them if you want them which we didn't realise until we got there.
    Brilliant breakfast
    Olivér
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    19. jul 2017.

    Great value/money with an inch to the beach

    Great location, Caring and helpful staff, Delicious breakfast,
    VLADAN
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    25. januar 2017.

    Dobar položaj i cijena.

    Room is not enough clean
    Big room, big bed, good lokation
    Floriana
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. januar 2017.

    Great stay in Rimini

    The location was great! I had a very comfortable room with the balcony overlooking the sea. Breakfast was excellent and generous. The staff were very kind and friendly.
    ezi82
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    4. oktobar 2016.

    Was very good, excellent service experience

    Monika
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    23. septembar 2016.
    I guess you can't stay closer to the sea than here :) Great localisation. Since it's not centre of Rimini it's not that crowded anymore. Very nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast service with tasty coffee.
    Alin Octavian
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    16. septembar 2016.
    No fridge in the room.
    Even though the room is pretty simple, we felt comfortable, it has almost all needed facilities. Really close to the beach but quiet enough to have a good sleep.
    John
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. septembar 2016.

    More than a touch of Italy.

    Ran very efficiently, calmly by a welcoming Italian family. Although English was not prominently spoken by our delightful hosts, it made the Italian experience even more enjoyable. The hotel felt homely, and comfortable, with an excellent breakfast which catered for all tastes. Would not hesitate to return again.
    Vesselin
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    28. avgust 2016.
    Bathrooms are very small and toilet bowls need renewal. Bathrooms on the third floor are suitable for extremely small people only. The carpets in the common areas in need of renewal.
    Perfect location on the coast street, great breakfast and good internet. Older staff who does not speak good English but very helpful and pleasant.
    Cameron
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    27. avgust 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mohamed
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. avgust 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Magnus
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    26. jul 2016.
    Airconditoner very old and didnt work (they tried to mend it 3 times)= very hot. In the room for4 the 2 extrabeds were extreamly unconforable. These basic stuff realy need to be changed.
    Place with a lot of old charm! Very nice crew/ owner. Perfect location very close to the beach.
Učitavanje recenzija