Recensioner

7,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
6,7
Bekvämlighet
6,3
Boendets läge
8,0
Faciliteter
6,5
Personal
7,2
Prisvärt
7,2

Recensioner

    Maria
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    27 juli 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Szasz
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    21 juli 2016

    Aldrig mera boende

    Hella hotellet luktar gamla mattor på golvet på trappan hallen i hissen luktar illa. Väldigt finna bilder på hemsidan men i verkligheten är annat. Rekommenderas inte till någon. Välj andra hotell. Dubbelsängar är två enkelsängar som är ihop knutna med tygbitar.
    Det enda jag kan säga att denna hotell skall inte finnas på booking.com.
    Bellaggio
    me

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    7 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Adrian
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    28 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Massimo
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 oktober 2017

    It is the best value for money in many tears so far.

    Bathroom a little larger even though it was comfrotable
    The breakfast was marvelous. Excellent sweats, very good quality fruit of different kinds.There also was "prosciutto and melone". Coffee was real espresso and Cappuccino real Cappuccino. Room was comfortable and clean. Air conditioning working properly. Easy access by lift and stairs. Just in front of sea with excellent sea view from the room's balcony. Just 2 km or so from the nearest train station.
    Torok Ildiko
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    8 september 2017
    The breakfast was the best. The price is more then ok.
    Evgeniya
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    24 augusti 2017
    The room was very small, so the price is actually too high for such conditions. Personnel doesn't speak English, and they could not answer simple questions, always sending us to the tourist information centre )). Free bikes for genius status is a LIE. No bikes for free. And I have not seen any bikes at all. The owner of this place is a very rude, unpleasant, arrogant and impolite person. We had a situation, asked to have a bottle of wine on their terrace and they could tell us that it was prohibited (nowhere was any sign about it) though this person shouting and swearing ran up to us, almost kicked us out of the place! I WOULD NEVER EVER WANT TO COME TO THIS PLACE AGAIN. We were sitting there calmly with a little kid! Nevermind. God bless them all.
    Location is very good, free beach in a minute across the road, that was perfect. Personnel were nice and polite and coffee with breakfast in the morning was quite good, though the same-same all days. Thanks for milk for our baby at breakfasts.
    Katharina
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    30 juli 2017

    very nice stuff, good hotel for low money,

    breakfast
    seaview, air-conditioning, cleanness, stuff
    Dániel
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    25 juli 2017

    Not bad but not good

    No shower place - you just shower in the middle of the bathroom. No fridge, and the room was a little small. Also the waiter did no speak english - so it was hard to tell that we would like coffe. Also if you want to go on a boat tour, than is quite long walk from the hotel. And honestly it's not a 3 star but a 2 star quality for me. Also city center is a little far, so you have to go by car - there isn't really buses or anything else.
    Very close to the beach, the breakfast is fine - not too much range but enough for everything. The hosts are very friendly. For it's price not bad at all.
    Rosie
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    20 juli 2017
    This hotel had no sun loungers or beach so you have to pay for them if you want them which we didn't realise until we got there.
    Brilliant breakfast
    Olivér
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    19 juli 2017

    Great value/money with an inch to the beach

    Great location, Caring and helpful staff, Delicious breakfast,
    VLADAN
    hr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    25 januari 2017

    Dobar položaj i cijena.

    Room is not enough clean
    Big room, big bed, good lokation
    Floriana
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 januari 2017

    Great stay in Rimini

    The location was great! I had a very comfortable room with the balcony overlooking the sea. Breakfast was excellent and generous. The staff were very kind and friendly.
    ezi82
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    4 oktober 2016

    Was very good, excellent service experience

    Monika
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    23 september 2016
    I guess you can't stay closer to the sea than here :) Great localisation. Since it's not centre of Rimini it's not that crowded anymore. Very nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast service with tasty coffee.
    Alin Octavian
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    16 september 2016
    No fridge in the room.
    Even though the room is pretty simple, we felt comfortable, it has almost all needed facilities. Really close to the beach but quiet enough to have a good sleep.
    John
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 september 2016

    More than a touch of Italy.

    Ran very efficiently, calmly by a welcoming Italian family. Although English was not prominently spoken by our delightful hosts, it made the Italian experience even more enjoyable. The hotel felt homely, and comfortable, with an excellent breakfast which catered for all tastes. Would not hesitate to return again.
    Vesselin
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    28 augusti 2016
    Bathrooms are very small and toilet bowls need renewal. Bathrooms on the third floor are suitable for extremely small people only. The carpets in the common areas in need of renewal.
    Perfect location on the coast street, great breakfast and good internet. Older staff who does not speak good English but very helpful and pleasant.
    Cameron
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    27 augusti 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Mohamed
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    17 augusti 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner